Designing Traffic Routes with card_1

The professional CAD software card_1 is the industry's leading solution for surveying, planning and designing traffic routes. It enables you to precisely model and visualize infrastructure projects while also supporting BIM processes. This means you and your projects are always one step ahead of your competitors. Use card_1 for road, railway and sewer design, surveying and the calculation of quantities.

All applications at a glance ...

What's on

IB&T Software GmbH will be an exhibitor at various trade fairs this autumn. The software house from Norderstedt, is set to present its new design…

read more ...

Enjoy the largest geo community gathering in the German capital Berlin and look forward to three exciting days of making contacts and chatting to the…

read more ...

A Bavarian up north: Bernhard Braun succeeds Harry Basedow as Managing Director of IB&T Software GmbH. Along with Managing Director Uwe Hüttner and…

read more ...

BIM Competence Center

We offer support

All the way from BIM management through BIM modeling right up to BIM coordination - with our own BIM Competence Center and the strategic partnership with thinkproject, we provide a complete package consisting of software, training and consulting. We can teach you the basics, introduce you to modeling in card_1, coordinate with DESITE and accompany you on your projects. Learn more...

Project Samples

card_1 In Use

Whether a new bike track around Lake Alster in Hamburg, the restoration of the historical Rhätischen Railway's Albula line, or the Port of Mombasa extension - card_1 and DESITE BIM have been used in so many different projects. A selection of such projects can be found in our Project Samples.

To the Project Samples ...

Verkehrswege planen mit card_1

Die professionelle CAD-Software card_1 ist die Branchenlösung zum Vermessen, Planen und Bauen von Verkehrswegen. Sie ermöglicht Ihnen die präzise Modellierung und Visualisierung von Infrastrukturprojekten und unterstützt BIM Prozesse. So sind Sie mit Ihren Projekten Ihren Mitbewerbern immer einen Schritt voraus. Setzen Sie card_1 ein für die Straßen-, Bahn- und Kanalplanung, Vermessung und Bauabrechnung.

Hier finden Sie alle Anwendungsbereiche auf einen Blick ...

Aktuell

575 Anmeldungen, 13 Vorträge, 8 Angebote, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse am infraTag. Die Aktionspreise und Aufzeichnungen stehen für Sie…

mehr lesen ...

Die card_1 Version 10.1 steht ab jetzt für Sie zum Download bereit. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Vielzahl von Verbesserungen und Erweiterungen.

mehr lesen ...

Die neue Ausgabe Ihres Kundenmagazins interAktiv ist veröffentlicht und enthält viele interessante Artikel über unsere Produkte, Lösungen und zur…

mehr lesen ...

BIM Kompetenz-Center

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem BIM Projekt

Vom Management über die Modellierung bis hin zur Koordination - mit unserem BIM Kompetenz-Center sowie der strategischen Partnerschaft mit thinkproject bieten wir Ihnen das Komplettpaket, bestehend aus Software, Training und Consulting. Wir vermitteln Ihnen die Grundlagen, stellen Ihnen das Modellieren in card_1 vor, das Koordinieren mit DESITE BIM und begleiten Sie bei Ihren Projekten.

Erfahren Sie mehr ...

Projektbeispiele

card_1 im Einsatz

Ob eine neue Radstrecke um die Außenalster, die Sanierung der historischen Albula-Linie der Rhätischen Bahn oder der Ausbau des Hafens von Mombasa - card_1 und DESITE BIM werden in verschiedensten Projekten eingesetzt. Eine Auswahl dieser Projekte finden Sie in unseren Projektbeispielen.

Zu den Projektbeispielen ...